[bc_cart_icon id=7502]
Phone: (717) 814-8565

Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying

Bespoke Fine Jewelry strives to provide the highest level of quality and customer service.
Browse written and video testimonials from our customers below or on the following websites:

Some of Our Google Reviews

    5 star review  I highly recommend Bespoke fine Jewelry!!!! My daughter's engagement ring was stolen which devastated her and they were able to make an amazing and exact replica of her ring!!! My daughter and I couldn't have been more pleased!!! Jon Lintz, the customer service representative was very thorough and communicated with us often every step of the way. I rate him 5 stars as well as everyone that was involved in making my daughter's ring!!! Super super job!!!

    thumb Sharon Yoder
    5/14/2018

    5 star review  I worked with Jon on getting a custom ring for my fiance. All Jon had to go off of was a few pictures I sent him. He Nailed it! Did a fantastic job at a remake of a timeless design. He made the entire process easy and he was very responsive to my replies and requests. After our first render, I requested some changes and he got them done. I was on a time crunch and I know he was busy but somehow managed to make it happen all within his expected time frame. I highly recommend Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry to anyone looking for a custom piece! Thanks guys!

    thumb Troy Fletcher
    6/04/2019

    5 star review  Jon Lintz, the owner, was professional, creative, helpful and efficient. My wedding band (from 35 years ago) was lost, and the design is no longer manufactured. Jon took extensive photos from my wife's matching ring, then created a replacement via CAD that reflected the intricate carvings and shape of the original. He was patient through multiple iterations of drawings until we saw what we wanted, and then the physical object exactly reflected the pictures. I would not hesitate to go to Jon again or to recommend him to others.

    thumb Larry Elkin
    6/04/2018

    5 star review  I'm so happy with my new ring! The guy Jon helped me redesign my wedding ring. He made it so pretty and I love it so much! They also have payment options to help with those that can't pay all at once. Thank you Bespoke Fine Jewelry!

    thumb Earl Allgood
    5/17/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely loved working on my ring with Jon. I couldn't be happier with the final result. I definitely recommend his services to anyone that wants a beautifully constructed ring. Yes, you who's reading this, stop overthinking it and contact them now! You won't regret it.

    thumb G. Loz
    9/27/2018

    5 star review  I am not sure there are enough words to express how happy I am with my jewelry. I had asked Jon if we could replace the center stone on my engagement ring with an alexandrite and design a custom wedding band to go with my ring. Originally I had just through of a simple band that would form to the engagement ring. Jon had a little fun and proposed the design of the band in the picture. I LOVED IT! I could not be happier. Jon was professional, creative, and designed a band that I am so proud to wear and call my own. I think Bespoke is the perfect place to go to get custom jewelry for any occasion and will be so happy to go back for more pieces.

    thumb Sarah Gipe
    6/14/2020

    5 star review  Thank you Jon for everything. My ring turned out absolutely stunning! for those of you interested in replicating jewelry, Bespoke Fine Jewelry is the place to go! Jon has made my experience very pleasant, and has a friend in Texas for life, from our first email to conversations over the phone, his detail was on spot. The piece i had made was a duplicate of my Grandmothers ring. Having two sisters it was difficult deciding who receives what, then I thought a few years after she passed i needed to create a duplicate. I now own my piece of history and grateful that i had created something to pass on to my Daughter. Thank you Bespoke Fine Jewelry for making the process seamless. Jon is a gem!

    thumb Ida Cathcart
    2/14/2018

    5 star review  I had an idea for bespoke cufflinks and a tie tack to commemorate a colleague's new business and wasn't even sure it was possible. Jon made the process easy, efficient and the results are spectacular. His personal touch (he drove 30 miles to hand deliver the gifts to me so they wouldn't show up at work and ruin the surprise) was icing on the cake. I also appreciated the automated payment process (I'm a huge fan of efficient, easy-to-use automation). This already has me thinking of the next present. I could not have been more pleased from start to finish!

    thumb Jane Starling
    9/17/2018

    5 star review  I had been working with another company to create a custom ring for my now fiancee when I discovered that she had changed her mind about the base design she was most interested in. Enter John. When I reached out to Bespoke Fine Jewelry I was surprised to have been given a call not 8 hours later (having reached out in the middle of the night). John had already calculated the measurements of the piece from the photos I sent in. Such was the confidence he instilled that I bit the bullet of canceling the other piece I had in production only 20 days before I planned to propose. The order was filled ahead of schedule. John also nailed the CAD image on the first try (as opposed to the previous company I was working with, which took several tries and several weeks to get it even close to right). My Fiance loves the piece (as does all of her friends and family).

    thumb Caleb Arcega
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  Bespoke Fine Jewelry was there for me when I really needed them. When I realized I lost my adored earring, I went on a rampage trying to find a company that would duplicate it without it costing a crazy amount of money. John from Bespoke Fine Jewelry was quick to respond to my call for help. He was responsive, kind and very accommodating. I now have a new, identical set of my favorite earrings. I’m so relieved. I highly recommend Bespoke Fine Jewelry and can’t wait to use them again in the future!

    thumb Brittney Caracciolo
    3/12/2019

    5 star review  If you’re gunna have jewelry or replicas made, these are the guys to go to. Had a replica ring made and the end result was amazing. As many others, I worked with Jon and just had a fantastic experience. Very easy going, honest, and quick to respond to inquiry. Really recommend these guys. Will recommend Bespoke Jewlery to others in the future.

    thumb Joshua Neuman
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  My wife lost her wedding set after 13 years of marriage. It was custom made when originally purchased it. In the years since our original jeweler had retired and could not be reached. I contacted Jon and sent him a few blurry pictures (we were married just before digital photos became a big thing) and described the set to him. Within moments he was able to send me a picture of a set that was essentially identical to her original set. Within the week we had all the details worked out and the order placed and within three weeks I was giving the replacement set to my wife. I live in Texas, and the distance was no problem. Totally handled without ever seeing Jon face to face. Jon is a class act. Very kind. Answered my million questions and got me exactly what I had been searching for, for nearly five years. I have included a picture of the set, although the picture doesn't do it justice. It is beautiful and identical to the original.

    thumb Chris Eppler
    3/07/2019

    5 star review  I had a wonderful experience with Bespoke Fine Jewelry creating a pearl necklace made from several heirloom pieces of jewelry that have been in my family for decades. Jon was patient, courteous, and always took time to explain each step of the process. I am looking forward to creating another piece soon!

    thumb Stephanie Yoo
    6/20/2018

    5 star review  My experience working with Bespoke was entirely pleasant! I originally inquired about recreating my great grandmother's ring, which was unfortunately lost a few years prior. I only had one straight on photo of the ring for my contact Jon, who was able to masterfully recreate the ring after several clarifying questions. Jon was very pleasant, insightful, and professional in our correspondence. I was absolutely floored to see the final product! Jon did amazing work and brought my lost ring back to life. I am so grateful for his diligence and craftsmanship. I would highly recommend Bespoke and Jon for recreations and custom jewelry.

    thumb Kelsey Sargent
    5/20/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely incredible service. Jon was great every step of the way. Excellent customer service and quality. I adore my ring!

    thumb Melinda Quijas
    5/03/2018

Video Testimonials

Brandon and Lyndsay T. -Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Customers

Andrew M. -Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Customer

More From Our Customers

​I was given my grandmother’s engagement ring, and with Jon’s help, I was able to transform it into the perfect ring. I asked Jon to help me figure out a design where I could keep the original integrity and essence of the former ring; which is exactly what he did. He understood my budget and worked with me to get everything that I wanted. The best part about working with Jon was that he really cared about what he was doing and it showed with the final product. I am glad that I had the opportunity to meet and work with Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry.

Paul G.· Belmont, CA

The engagement ring I ordered from Bespoke is absolutely stunning! I dealt with Jon Lintz through the process. I gave him the parameters that my fiancé had requested be present in her ring and he found a dozen or so designs that fit the description. I was able to customize and engrave the ring to the exact specifications that I wanted, so now there is no other ring like it. Sure anyone can go to Kay Jewelers or Jared’s, but Bespoke has unique, well made rings. Jon met with me on 3 separate occasions to sort out the details, he was flexible enough to meet me in a central location because we both work/live about an hour apart. He gave me professional advise based on his experiences. He didn’t just try to sell me the most expensive ring he could find, he was determined to find the ring and stone that was the perfect fit for my fiancé.

Jason R.· Dillsburg, PA

My husband and I have loved all of the pieces we have created with Bespoke Fine Jewelry. An engagement ring, our wedding bands, and a crucifix, were all created with attention to detail. Jon was helpful not only when it came to designing but in helping us get the best deal possible. We continually get complimented on our jewelry, which has always been appraised higher than what we have paid. We are so thankful for the care not only Jon has provided but the quality and craftsmanship by the jewelers. We look forward to continuing to use Bespoke Fine Jewelry for all of our future purchases.

Christina M.· Hershey, PA

​I have the pleasure of having several custom pieces and I love them! Everywhere I go, people always compliment me on my rings and ask where they can find a piece as unique as mine. Jon listened to what I wanted, and made them come true! 

Shay S.· Lebanon, PA

​Thanks again, Bespoke!! Job well done!! It’s the most beautiful ring I’ve ever seen! It took my breath away! Literally!

Adam and Alexis C.· Chandler, AZ

​Over the summer I had a chance to work with Jon at Bespoke Fine Jewelry. I did not like it, I LOVED it! I had a millions custom engagement ring ideas and a billion photos. Somehow Jon helped me combine my favorites into one incredible ring. My fiancé loves it, it looks amazing, and people comment on it all of the time. Sure, this review may see canned or fake, but it’s really not. For the quality, the price can’t be beat. Trust me I looked. Anyway, if you want jewelry do yourself a favor, talk to Jon. I admire my fiance’s ring every day. Just knowing there will never be one exactly like it. Pretty awesome. And its blindingly sparkly, so that’s cool too.

Brandon T.· Harrisburg, PA