[bc_cart_icon id=7502]
Phone: (717) 814-8565

Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying

Bespoke Fine Jewelry strives to provide the highest level of quality and customer service.
Browse written and video testimonials from our customers below or on the following websites:

Some of Our Google Reviews

    5 star review  My wedding ring was a family heirloom, it belonged to my husbands nana and was passed down to me. The ring meant the world to me. It was such a unique ring, I honestly never seen anything like it before.... I ADORED it! After losing it on vacation I didn’t want any other ring besides my original one. I discovered Bespoke Fine Jewelry online and after exploring their website and reading reviews I was sold on having them replicate my wedding ring. The entire process was discussed through email, which was the most convenient for me! Jon was the gentleman who assisted me throughout this entire process and I have nothing but nice things to say about his customer service! He turned this stressful situation around for my husband and I and made it easy and exciting! I still cannot believe they replicated my wedding ring by using only pictures. My friends and family thought I was crazy for going through with this idea... their jaws dropped after seeing the finished product. My ring could not be any more perfect! I honestly feel like I have the prettiest ring on earth haha! Thank you Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry, I am one happy customer! You have our business for life!

    thumb Mercedes Coker
    6/20/2018

    5 star review  Jon at Bespoke Jewelry was fantastic. He copied some jewelry for me and it was almost indistinguishable from the original. He kept me in the loop every step of the way and packaged the jewelry for shipping very well and professionally. I would definitely recommend.

    thumb Adrian Irimescu
    1/03/2019

    5 star review  My experience working with Bespoke was entirely pleasant! I originally inquired about recreating my great grandmother's ring, which was unfortunately lost a few years prior. I only had one straight on photo of the ring for my contact Jon, who was able to masterfully recreate the ring after several clarifying questions. Jon was very pleasant, insightful, and professional in our correspondence. I was absolutely floored to see the final product! Jon did amazing work and brought my lost ring back to life. I am so grateful for his diligence and craftsmanship. I would highly recommend Bespoke and Jon for recreations and custom jewelry.

    thumb Kelsey Sargent
    5/20/2020

    5 star review  Bespoke Fine Jewelry created a ring for me using just a photo to go from. The band was white gold with an intricate diamond pattern and the final product was perfect. I couldn’t be happier. This is a trustworthy jeweler who creates high quality products at a very reasonable price.

    thumb patty cohen
    12/15/2018

    5 star review  I am not sure there are enough words to express how happy I am with my jewelry. I had asked Jon if we could replace the center stone on my engagement ring with an alexandrite and design a custom wedding band to go with my ring. Originally I had just through of a simple band that would form to the engagement ring. Jon had a little fun and proposed the design of the band in the picture. I LOVED IT! I could not be happier. Jon was professional, creative, and designed a band that I am so proud to wear and call my own. I think Bespoke is the perfect place to go to get custom jewelry for any occasion and will be so happy to go back for more pieces.

    thumb Sarah Gipe
    6/14/2020

    5 star review  Thank you Jon for everything. My ring turned out absolutely stunning! for those of you interested in replicating jewelry, Bespoke Fine Jewelry is the place to go! Jon has made my experience very pleasant, and has a friend in Texas for life, from our first email to conversations over the phone, his detail was on spot. The piece i had made was a duplicate of my Grandmothers ring. Having two sisters it was difficult deciding who receives what, then I thought a few years after she passed i needed to create a duplicate. I now own my piece of history and grateful that i had created something to pass on to my Daughter. Thank you Bespoke Fine Jewelry for making the process seamless. Jon is a gem!

    thumb Ida Cathcart
    2/14/2018

    5 star review  I had been working with another company to create a custom ring for my now fiancee when I discovered that she had changed her mind about the base design she was most interested in. Enter John. When I reached out to Bespoke Fine Jewelry I was surprised to have been given a call not 8 hours later (having reached out in the middle of the night). John had already calculated the measurements of the piece from the photos I sent in. Such was the confidence he instilled that I bit the bullet of canceling the other piece I had in production only 20 days before I planned to propose. The order was filled ahead of schedule. John also nailed the CAD image on the first try (as opposed to the previous company I was working with, which took several tries and several weeks to get it even close to right). My Fiance loves the piece (as does all of her friends and family).

    thumb Caleb Arcega
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  If you’re gunna have jewelry or replicas made, these are the guys to go to. Had a replica ring made and the end result was amazing. As many others, I worked with Jon and just had a fantastic experience. Very easy going, honest, and quick to respond to inquiry. Really recommend these guys. Will recommend Bespoke Jewlery to others in the future.

    thumb Joshua Neuman
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely incredible service. Jon was great every step of the way. Excellent customer service and quality. I adore my ring!

    thumb Melinda Quijas
    5/03/2018

    5 star review  I worked with Jon on getting a custom ring for my fiance. All Jon had to go off of was a few pictures I sent him. He Nailed it! Did a fantastic job at a remake of a timeless design. He made the entire process easy and he was very responsive to my replies and requests. After our first render, I requested some changes and he got them done. I was on a time crunch and I know he was busy but somehow managed to make it happen all within his expected time frame. I highly recommend Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry to anyone looking for a custom piece! Thanks guys!

    thumb Troy Fletcher
    6/04/2019

    4 star review  Bespoke Fine Jewelry did an exceptional job at recreating my ring! All tiny details considered in the design. Very attentive to calls and emails. What was once a heartbreak is now something to be spoken of. Big thank you to the Bespoke Fine Jewelry fam Tanica❤

    thumb tanica mcdonald
    4/12/2019

    5 star review  Love it! Recently engaged in New York City! I could not be happier with this ring and working with Bespoke Fine Jewelry! Jon was great to work with. He was very patient and understanding of our wishes and budget. He was also quick to reply to emails, texts, or phone calls and had no problems working around our busy schedules to set up appointments. We were able to view computer generated and real sample images as well as see the polished metal setting in person before committing to the purchase. We originally were nervous to go the custom route, but Jon was not pushy at all and made sure that we were comfortable with every step in the process. I would absolutely recommend Bespoke Fine Jewelry! The quality for the price is excellent compared to those big chain jewelry stores.

    thumb Ori H
    1/04/2018

    5 star review  Beautiful ring!! Better than I expected. Great customer service, designed like I imagined and great communication for questions and adjustments that I made. I have another design in mind for another ring and I will be a returning customer!!!

    thumb ultra tech
    1/01/2019

    5 star review  Jon at Bespoke was excellent to work with. He was always so friendly and professional and made my selection so easy and my experience so pleasurable. Always answered any question I made timely and in an excellent professional manner. When my final design was created he sent great resolution pictures. The mother's ring Bespoke created for my wife far exceeded my expectations and although slightly more money then I originally anticipated on spending,i beauty, elegance and quality is well worth it! I will be using Bespoke again for a unique one of a kind piece of jewelry and have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family. Thank you so much again. The experience was superb!

    thumb Scott
    5/31/2019

    5 star review  I'm so happy with my new ring! The guy Jon helped me redesign my wedding ring. He made it so pretty and I love it so much! They also have payment options to help with those that can't pay all at once. Thank you Bespoke Fine Jewelry!

    thumb Earl Allgood
    5/17/2020

Video Testimonials

Brandon and Lyndsay T. -Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Customers

Andrew M. -Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Customer

More From Our Customers

​I was given my grandmother’s engagement ring, and with Jon’s help, I was able to transform it into the perfect ring. I asked Jon to help me figure out a design where I could keep the original integrity and essence of the former ring; which is exactly what he did. He understood my budget and worked with me to get everything that I wanted. The best part about working with Jon was that he really cared about what he was doing and it showed with the final product. I am glad that I had the opportunity to meet and work with Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry.

Paul G.· Belmont, CA

The engagement ring I ordered from Bespoke is absolutely stunning! I dealt with Jon Lintz through the process. I gave him the parameters that my fiancé had requested be present in her ring and he found a dozen or so designs that fit the description. I was able to customize and engrave the ring to the exact specifications that I wanted, so now there is no other ring like it. Sure anyone can go to Kay Jewelers or Jared’s, but Bespoke has unique, well made rings. Jon met with me on 3 separate occasions to sort out the details, he was flexible enough to meet me in a central location because we both work/live about an hour apart. He gave me professional advise based on his experiences. He didn’t just try to sell me the most expensive ring he could find, he was determined to find the ring and stone that was the perfect fit for my fiancé.

Jason R.· Dillsburg, PA

My husband and I have loved all of the pieces we have created with Bespoke Fine Jewelry. An engagement ring, our wedding bands, and a crucifix, were all created with attention to detail. Jon was helpful not only when it came to designing but in helping us get the best deal possible. We continually get complimented on our jewelry, which has always been appraised higher than what we have paid. We are so thankful for the care not only Jon has provided but the quality and craftsmanship by the jewelers. We look forward to continuing to use Bespoke Fine Jewelry for all of our future purchases.

Christina M.· Hershey, PA

​I have the pleasure of having several custom pieces and I love them! Everywhere I go, people always compliment me on my rings and ask where they can find a piece as unique as mine. Jon listened to what I wanted, and made them come true! 

Shay S.· Lebanon, PA

​Thanks again, Bespoke!! Job well done!! It’s the most beautiful ring I’ve ever seen! It took my breath away! Literally!

Adam and Alexis C.· Chandler, AZ

​Over the summer I had a chance to work with Jon at Bespoke Fine Jewelry. I did not like it, I LOVED it! I had a millions custom engagement ring ideas and a billion photos. Somehow Jon helped me combine my favorites into one incredible ring. My fiancé loves it, it looks amazing, and people comment on it all of the time. Sure, this review may see canned or fake, but it’s really not. For the quality, the price can’t be beat. Trust me I looked. Anyway, if you want jewelry do yourself a favor, talk to Jon. I admire my fiance’s ring every day. Just knowing there will never be one exactly like it. Pretty awesome. And its blindingly sparkly, so that’s cool too.

Brandon T.· Harrisburg, PA