[bc_cart_icon id=7502]
Phone: (717) 814-8565

Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying

Bespoke Fine Jewelry strives to provide the highest level of quality and customer service.
Browse written and video testimonials from our customers below or on the following websites:

Some of Our Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I had an idea for bespoke cufflinks and a tie tack to commemorate a colleague's new business and wasn't even sure it was possible. Jon made the process easy, efficient and the results are spectacular. His personal touch (he drove 30 miles to hand deliver the gifts to me so they wouldn't show up at work and ruin the surprise) was icing on the cake. I also appreciated the automated payment process (I'm a huge fan of efficient, easy-to-use automation). This already has me thinking of the next present. I could not have been more pleased from start to finish!

    thumb Jane Starling
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  Jon helped my partner and I have the best Christmas with a perfect engagement ring, shipped quickly, exquisite, and with everything I requested. No ask seemed too big and Jon was professional and friendly throughout. Thanks so much!

    thumb 243RH HJ
    1/07/2019

    review rating 4  Bespoke Fine Jewelry did an exceptional job at recreating my ring! All tiny details considered in the design. Very attentive to calls and emails. What was once a heartbreak is now something to be spoken of. Big thank you to the Bespoke Fine Jewelry fam Tanica❤

    thumb tanica mcdonald
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Bespoke fine Jewelry!!!! My daughter's engagement ring was stolen which devastated her and they were able to make an amazing and exact replica of her ring!!! My daughter and I couldn't have been more pleased!!! Jon Lintz, the customer service representative was very thorough and communicated with us often every step of the way. I rate him 5 stars as well as everyone that was involved in making my daughter's ring!!! Super super job!!!

    thumb Sharon Yoder
    5/14/2018

    review rating 5  I had a wonderful experience with Bespoke Fine Jewelry creating a pearl necklace made from several heirloom pieces of jewelry that have been in my family for decades. Jon was patient, courteous, and always took time to explain each step of the process. I am looking forward to creating another piece soon!

    thumb Stephanie Yoo
    6/20/2018

    review rating 5  If you’re gunna have jewelry or replicas made, these are the guys to go to. Had a replica ring made and the end result was amazing. As many others, I worked with Jon and just had a fantastic experience. Very easy going, honest, and quick to respond to inquiry. Really recommend these guys. Will recommend Bespoke Jewlery to others in the future.

    thumb Joshua Neuman
    5/16/2018

    review rating 5  Love it! Recently engaged in New York City! I could not be happier with this ring and working with Bespoke Fine Jewelry! Jon was great to work with. He was very patient and understanding of our wishes and budget. He was also quick to reply to emails, texts, or phone calls and had no problems working around our busy schedules to set up appointments. We were able to view computer generated and real sample images as well as see the polished metal setting in person before committing to the purchase. We originally were nervous to go the custom route, but Jon was not pushy at all and made sure that we were comfortable with every step in the process. I would absolutely recommend Bespoke Fine Jewelry! The quality for the price is excellent compared to those big chain jewelry stores.

    thumb Ori H
    1/04/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely loved working on my ring with Jon. I couldn't be happier with the final result. I definitely recommend his services to anyone that wants a beautifully constructed ring. Yes, you who's reading this, stop overthinking it and contact them now! You won't regret it.

    thumb G. Loz
    9/27/2018

    review rating 5  Bespoke Fine Jewelry created a ring for me using just a photo to go from. The band was white gold with an intricate diamond pattern and the final product was perfect. I couldn’t be happier. This is a trustworthy jeweler who creates high quality products at a very reasonable price.

    thumb patty cohen
    12/15/2018

    review rating 5  Jon at Bespoke was excellent to work with. He was always so friendly and professional and made my selection so easy and my experience so pleasurable. Always answered any question I made timely and in an excellent professional manner. When my final design was created he sent great resolution pictures. The mother's ring Bespoke created for my wife far exceeded my expectations and although slightly more money then I originally anticipated on spending,i beauty, elegance and quality is well worth it! I will be using Bespoke again for a unique one of a kind piece of jewelry and have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family. Thank you so much again. The experience was superb!

    thumb Scott
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Jon Lintz, the owner, was professional, creative, helpful and efficient. My wedding band (from 35 years ago) was lost, and the design is no longer manufactured. Jon took extensive photos from my wife's matching ring, then created a replacement via CAD that reflected the intricate carvings and shape of the original. He was patient through multiple iterations of drawings until we saw what we wanted, and then the physical object exactly reflected the pictures. I would not hesitate to go to Jon again or to recommend him to others.

    thumb Larry Elkin
    6/04/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely loved working on my ring with Jon. I couldn't be happier with the final result. I definitely recommend his services to anyone that wants a beautifully constructed ring. Yes, you that are reading this, stop overthinking it and contact them now! You won't regret it.

    thumb G. Loz
    9/26/2018

    review rating 5  Jon was very helpful and was very fast to respond, even with a 3-hour time zone difference. Jon was able to match my stolen ring from a handle full of pictures to produce a very accurate replica at a fair price. I hope I never have to use your services of recreating a lost/stolen item again, but if fall victim again, I’ll be heading their way.

    thumb Justin Roth
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  Jon is a dream to work with. He’s listens well, kind and patient. He’s quick to respond to multiple emails a day. Conversations were as comfortable as talking to an old friend. I picked Jon because of the quick turn around time, and very fair pricing.

    thumb Ngoc Tran
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Bespoke Fine Jewelry was there for me when I really needed them. When I realized I lost my adored earring, I went on a rampage trying to find a company that would duplicate it without it costing a crazy amount of money. John from Bespoke Fine Jewelry was quick to respond to my call for help. He was responsive, kind and very accommodating. I now have a new, identical set of my favorite earrings. I’m so relieved. I highly recommend Bespoke Fine Jewelry and can’t wait to use them again in the future!

    thumb Brittney Caracciolo
    3/12/2019

Video Testimonials

Brandon and Lyndsay T. -Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Customers

Andrew M. -Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Customer

More From Our Customers

​I was given my grandmother’s engagement ring, and with Jon’s help, I was able to transform it into the perfect ring. I asked Jon to help me figure out a design where I could keep the original integrity and essence of the former ring; which is exactly what he did. He understood my budget and worked with me to get everything that I wanted. The best part about working with Jon was that he really cared about what he was doing and it showed with the final product. I am glad that I had the opportunity to meet and work with Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry.

Paul G.· Belmont, CA

The engagement ring I ordered from Bespoke is absolutely stunning! I dealt with Jon Lintz through the process. I gave him the parameters that my fiancé had requested be present in her ring and he found a dozen or so designs that fit the description. I was able to customize and engrave the ring to the exact specifications that I wanted, so now there is no other ring like it. Sure anyone can go to Kay Jewelers or Jared’s, but Bespoke has unique, well made rings. Jon met with me on 3 separate occasions to sort out the details, he was flexible enough to meet me in a central location because we both work/live about an hour apart. He gave me professional advise based on his experiences. He didn’t just try to sell me the most expensive ring he could find, he was determined to find the ring and stone that was the perfect fit for my fiancé.

Jason R.· Dillsburg, PA

My husband and I have loved all of the pieces we have created with Bespoke Fine Jewelry. An engagement ring, our wedding bands, and a crucifix, were all created with attention to detail. Jon was helpful not only when it came to designing but in helping us get the best deal possible. We continually get complimented on our jewelry, which has always been appraised higher than what we have paid. We are so thankful for the care not only Jon has provided but the quality and craftsmanship by the jewelers. We look forward to continuing to use Bespoke Fine Jewelry for all of our future purchases.

Christina M.· Hershey, PA

​I have the pleasure of having several custom pieces and I love them! Everywhere I go, people always compliment me on my rings and ask where they can find a piece as unique as mine. Jon listened to what I wanted, and made them come true! 

Shay S.· Lebanon, PA

​Thanks again, Bespoke!! Job well done!! It’s the most beautiful ring I’ve ever seen! It took my breath away! Literally!

Adam and Alexis C.· Chandler, AZ

​Over the summer I had a chance to work with Jon at Bespoke Fine Jewelry. I did not like it, I LOVED it! I had a millions custom engagement ring ideas and a billion photos. Somehow Jon helped me combine my favorites into one incredible ring. My fiancé loves it, it looks amazing, and people comment on it all of the time. Sure, this review may see canned or fake, but it’s really not. For the quality, the price can’t be beat. Trust me I looked. Anyway, if you want jewelry do yourself a favor, talk to Jon. I admire my fiance’s ring every day. Just knowing there will never be one exactly like it. Pretty awesome. And its blindingly sparkly, so that’s cool too.

Brandon T.· Harrisburg, PA