[bc_cart_icon id=7502]
Phone: (717) 814-8565

Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying

Bespoke Fine Jewelry strives to provide the highest level of quality and customer service.
Browse written and video testimonials from our customers below or on the following websites:

Some of Our Google Reviews

    5 star review  Jon helped my partner and I have the best Christmas with a perfect engagement ring, shipped quickly, exquisite, and with everything I requested. No ask seemed too big and Jon was professional and friendly throughout. Thanks so much!

    thumb 243RH HJ
    1/07/2019

    5 star review  I worked with Jon and the folks at Bespoke to re-create my wife’s wedding jewelry set which was an inexpensive “costume” type. They were able to look at the original and create beautiful fine jewelry pieces while keeping the original spirit. They were easy to work with and very responsive by email, which was great for me, and they got it done on time and within our agreed-upon budget. Thank you!

    thumb Steve Kochin
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  We had a wonderful experience with Bespokke Fine Jewelry. My husband and I wanted to change my engagement and wedding band. I was wearing a temporary ring for the last 3 years because I lost my original set. The owner came to our Business Network meeting and told me he does all jewelry and was so excited to have someone to personally work with on a professional level. Jonathan Lintz the owner was so helpful and professional. We worked with Jonathan and really appreciated that he helped but did not push or try to alter what we wanted. Instead he helped me find the ring I always wanted, and special ordered it to make sure it was perfect. No pressure, no pushy salesman, just kind service with genuine compassionate pride for his work. Thanks for my bling 💍 Jonathan. Monica C

    thumb Monica Chiduza
    11/02/2018

    5 star review  Even during pandemic, customer service and communication has been exceptional with Jon. From day one, he listened to my vision and created it flawlessly. He also helped me chose a ring for my fiancé which matches mine beautifully. Jon is currently working on my wedding band as I will go nowhere else. He has a client for life! He took my vision and made it come to life! My mother is jealous and now wants her anniversary ring designed haha. I can’t explain the look and feel of my ring or the looks and complements I get. Also, the hate haha. It’s a girls dream come true!

    thumb Melissa Ortega
    7/21/2020

    5 star review  Love it! Recently engaged in New York City! I could not be happier with this ring and working with Bespoke Fine Jewelry! Jon was great to work with. He was very patient and understanding of our wishes and budget. He was also quick to reply to emails, texts, or phone calls and had no problems working around our busy schedules to set up appointments. We were able to view computer generated and real sample images as well as see the polished metal setting in person before committing to the purchase. We originally were nervous to go the custom route, but Jon was not pushy at all and made sure that we were comfortable with every step in the process. I would absolutely recommend Bespoke Fine Jewelry! The quality for the price is excellent compared to those big chain jewelry stores.

    thumb Ori H
    1/04/2018

    5 star review  Jon Lintz, the owner, was professional, creative, helpful and efficient. My wedding band (from 35 years ago) was lost, and the design is no longer manufactured. Jon took extensive photos from my wife's matching ring, then created a replacement via CAD that reflected the intricate carvings and shape of the original. He was patient through multiple iterations of drawings until we saw what we wanted, and then the physical object exactly reflected the pictures. I would not hesitate to go to Jon again or to recommend him to others.

    thumb Larry Elkin
    6/04/2018

    5 star review  Thank you Jon for everything. My ring turned out absolutely stunning! for those of you interested in replicating jewelry, Bespoke Fine Jewelry is the place to go! Jon has made my experience very pleasant, and has a friend in Texas for life, from our first email to conversations over the phone, his detail was on spot. The piece i had made was a duplicate of my Grandmothers ring. Having two sisters it was difficult deciding who receives what, then I thought a few years after she passed i needed to create a duplicate. I now own my piece of history and grateful that i had created something to pass on to my Daughter. Thank you Bespoke Fine Jewelry for making the process seamless. Jon is a gem!

    thumb Ida Cathcart
    2/14/2018

    5 star review  I had been working with another company to create a custom ring for my now fiancee when I discovered that she had changed her mind about the base design she was most interested in. Enter John. When I reached out to Bespoke Fine Jewelry I was surprised to have been given a call not 8 hours later (having reached out in the middle of the night). John had already calculated the measurements of the piece from the photos I sent in. Such was the confidence he instilled that I bit the bullet of canceling the other piece I had in production only 20 days before I planned to propose. The order was filled ahead of schedule. John also nailed the CAD image on the first try (as opposed to the previous company I was working with, which took several tries and several weeks to get it even close to right). My Fiance loves the piece (as does all of her friends and family).

    thumb Caleb Arcega
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  My wedding ring was a family heirloom, it belonged to my husbands nana and was passed down to me. The ring meant the world to me. It was such a unique ring, I honestly never seen anything like it before.... I ADORED it! After losing it on vacation I didn’t want any other ring besides my original one. I discovered Bespoke Fine Jewelry online and after exploring their website and reading reviews I was sold on having them replicate my wedding ring. The entire process was discussed through email, which was the most convenient for me! Jon was the gentleman who assisted me throughout this entire process and I have nothing but nice things to say about his customer service! He turned this stressful situation around for my husband and I and made it easy and exciting! I still cannot believe they replicated my wedding ring by using only pictures. My friends and family thought I was crazy for going through with this idea... their jaws dropped after seeing the finished product. My ring could not be any more perfect! I honestly feel like I have the prettiest ring on earth haha! Thank you Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry, I am one happy customer! You have our business for life!

    thumb Mercedes Coker
    6/20/2018

    5 star review  Jon was very helpful and was very fast to respond, even with a 3-hour time zone difference. Jon was able to match my stolen ring from a handle full of pictures to produce a very accurate replica at a fair price. I hope I never have to use your services of recreating a lost/stolen item again, but if fall victim again, I’ll be heading their way.

    thumb Justin Roth
    11/12/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely loved working on my ring with Jon. I couldn't be happier with the final result. I definitely recommend his services to anyone that wants a beautifully constructed ring. Yes, you who's reading this, stop overthinking it and contact them now! You won't regret it.

    thumb G. Loz
    9/27/2018

    5 star review  Incredible experience! I wanted a custom necklace to recreate a lost pendant and Jon suggested a very similar design they already had to keep my costs down. I really appreciate he gave me that option and kept my best interests in mind. I did business with Jon completely over email, and he replied really quickly (usually on the same day or the very next day). I changed my mind a few times and asked questions since I don't know much about jewelry but he was professional and patient through it all. Not only that, I had a finished pendant in my mailbox within a month of my first email to him (including the 1.5 weeks it took for us to discuss the design). The finished product is beautiful and definitely good quality. Could not recommend Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry more!

    thumb Michelle Lee
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  Jon is a dream to work with. He’s listens well, kind and patient. He’s quick to respond to multiple emails a day. Conversations were as comfortable as talking to an old friend. I picked Jon because of the quick turn around time, and very fair pricing.

    thumb Ngoc Tran
    5/07/2019

    4 star review  Bespoke Fine Jewelry did an exceptional job at recreating my ring! All tiny details considered in the design. Very attentive to calls and emails. What was once a heartbreak is now something to be spoken of. Big thank you to the Bespoke Fine Jewelry fam Tanica❤

    thumb tanica mcdonald
    4/12/2019

    5 star review  I am not sure there are enough words to express how happy I am with my jewelry. I had asked Jon if we could replace the center stone on my engagement ring with an alexandrite and design a custom wedding band to go with my ring. Originally I had just through of a simple band that would form to the engagement ring. Jon had a little fun and proposed the design of the band in the picture. I LOVED IT! I could not be happier. Jon was professional, creative, and designed a band that I am so proud to wear and call my own. I think Bespoke is the perfect place to go to get custom jewelry for any occasion and will be so happy to go back for more pieces.

    thumb Sarah Gipe
    6/14/2020

Video Testimonials

Brandon and Lyndsay T. -Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Customers

Andrew M. -Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Customer

More From Our Customers

​I was given my grandmother’s engagement ring, and with Jon’s help, I was able to transform it into the perfect ring. I asked Jon to help me figure out a design where I could keep the original integrity and essence of the former ring; which is exactly what he did. He understood my budget and worked with me to get everything that I wanted. The best part about working with Jon was that he really cared about what he was doing and it showed with the final product. I am glad that I had the opportunity to meet and work with Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry.

Paul G.· Belmont, CA

The engagement ring I ordered from Bespoke is absolutely stunning! I dealt with Jon Lintz through the process. I gave him the parameters that my fiancé had requested be present in her ring and he found a dozen or so designs that fit the description. I was able to customize and engrave the ring to the exact specifications that I wanted, so now there is no other ring like it. Sure anyone can go to Kay Jewelers or Jared’s, but Bespoke has unique, well made rings. Jon met with me on 3 separate occasions to sort out the details, he was flexible enough to meet me in a central location because we both work/live about an hour apart. He gave me professional advise based on his experiences. He didn’t just try to sell me the most expensive ring he could find, he was determined to find the ring and stone that was the perfect fit for my fiancé.

Jason R.· Dillsburg, PA

My husband and I have loved all of the pieces we have created with Bespoke Fine Jewelry. An engagement ring, our wedding bands, and a crucifix, were all created with attention to detail. Jon was helpful not only when it came to designing but in helping us get the best deal possible. We continually get complimented on our jewelry, which has always been appraised higher than what we have paid. We are so thankful for the care not only Jon has provided but the quality and craftsmanship by the jewelers. We look forward to continuing to use Bespoke Fine Jewelry for all of our future purchases.

Christina M.· Hershey, PA

​I have the pleasure of having several custom pieces and I love them! Everywhere I go, people always compliment me on my rings and ask where they can find a piece as unique as mine. Jon listened to what I wanted, and made them come true! 

Shay S.· Lebanon, PA

​Thanks again, Bespoke!! Job well done!! It’s the most beautiful ring I’ve ever seen! It took my breath away! Literally!

Adam and Alexis C.· Chandler, AZ

​Over the summer I had a chance to work with Jon at Bespoke Fine Jewelry. I did not like it, I LOVED it! I had a millions custom engagement ring ideas and a billion photos. Somehow Jon helped me combine my favorites into one incredible ring. My fiancé loves it, it looks amazing, and people comment on it all of the time. Sure, this review may see canned or fake, but it’s really not. For the quality, the price can’t be beat. Trust me I looked. Anyway, if you want jewelry do yourself a favor, talk to Jon. I admire my fiance’s ring every day. Just knowing there will never be one exactly like it. Pretty awesome. And its blindingly sparkly, so that’s cool too.

Brandon T.· Harrisburg, PA