[bc_cart_icon id=7502]
Phone: (717) 814-8565

Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying

Bespoke Fine Jewelry strives to provide the highest level of quality and customer service.
Browse written and video testimonials from our customers below or on the following websites:

Some of Our Google Reviews

    review rating 5  My husband and I worked with Bespoke Fine Jewelry to create a unique custom ring in honor of my father who passed away. I could not be happier with the process or the end product. The process was explained in detail, so I knew what to expect every step of the way. The communication all throughout the process was exceptional. It was amazing to see the design I had in my head come to life. I now have a ring that I can cherish for the rest of my life, which is an incredible tribute to my Dad. We are already working with them to complete additional pieces, including a pendant and a set of earrings. We will definitely be working with Bespoke Fine Jewelry more in the future.

    thumb Cheri White
    11/13/2017

    review rating 5  I worked with Jon and the folks at Bespoke to re-create my wife’s wedding jewelry set which was an inexpensive “costume” type. They were able to look at the original and create beautiful fine jewelry pieces while keeping the original spirit. They were easy to work with and very responsive by email, which was great for me, and they got it done on time and within our agreed-upon budget. Thank you!

    thumb Steve Kochin
    2/15/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Bespoke fine Jewelry!!!! My daughter's engagement ring was stolen which devastated her and they were able to make an amazing and exact replica of her ring!!! My daughter and I couldn't have been more pleased!!! Jon Lintz, the customer service representative was very thorough and communicated with us often every step of the way. I rate him 5 stars as well as everyone that was involved in making my daughter's ring!!! Super super job!!!

    thumb Sharon Yoder
    5/14/2018

    review rating 5  Jon helped my partner and I have the best Christmas with a perfect engagement ring, shipped quickly, exquisite, and with everything I requested. No ask seemed too big and Jon was professional and friendly throughout. Thanks so much!

    thumb 243RH HJ
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  My wedding ring was a family heirloom, it belonged to my husbands nana and was passed down to me. The ring meant the world to me. It was such a unique ring, I honestly never seen anything like it before.... I ADORED it! After losing it on vacation I didn’t want any other ring besides my original one. I discovered Bespoke Fine Jewelry online and after exploring their website and reading reviews I was sold on having them replicate my wedding ring. The entire process was discussed through email, which was the most convenient for me! Jon was the gentleman who assisted me throughout this entire process and I have nothing but nice things to say about his customer service! He turned this stressful situation around for my husband and I and made it easy and exciting! I still cannot believe they replicated my wedding ring by using only pictures. My friends and family thought I was crazy for going through with this idea... their jaws dropped after seeing the finished product. My ring could not be any more perfect! I honestly feel like I have the prettiest ring on earth haha! Thank you Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry, I am one happy customer! You have our business for life!

    thumb Mercedes Coker
    6/20/2018

    review rating 5  I worked with Jon on getting a custom ring for my fiance. All Jon had to go off of was a few pictures I sent him. He Nailed it! Did a fantastic job at a remake of a timeless design. He made the entire process easy and he was very responsive to my replies and requests. After our first render, I requested some changes and he got them done. I was on a time crunch and I know he was busy but somehow managed to make it happen all within his expected time frame. I highly recommend Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry to anyone looking for a custom piece! Thanks guys!

    thumb Troy Fletcher
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  Jon at Bespoke was excellent to work with. He was always so friendly and professional and made my selection so easy and my experience so pleasurable. Always answered any question I made timely and in an excellent professional manner. When my final design was created he sent great resolution pictures. The mother's ring Bespoke created for my wife far exceeded my expectations and although slightly more money then I originally anticipated on spending,i beauty, elegance and quality is well worth it! I will be using Bespoke again for a unique one of a kind piece of jewelry and have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family. Thank you so much again. The experience was superb!

    thumb Scott
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Jon is a dream to work with. He’s listens well, kind and patient. He’s quick to respond to multiple emails a day. Conversations were as comfortable as talking to an old friend. I picked Jon because of the quick turn around time, and very fair pricing.

    thumb Ngoc Tran
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  Jon was very helpful and was very fast to respond, even with a 3-hour time zone difference. Jon was able to match my stolen ring from a handle full of pictures to produce a very accurate replica at a fair price. I hope I never have to use your services of recreating a lost/stolen item again, but if fall victim again, I’ll be heading their way.

    thumb Justin Roth
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  Bespoke Fine Jewelry was there for me when I really needed them. When I realized I lost my adored earring, I went on a rampage trying to find a company that would duplicate it without it costing a crazy amount of money. John from Bespoke Fine Jewelry was quick to respond to my call for help. He was responsive, kind and very accommodating. I now have a new, identical set of my favorite earrings. I’m so relieved. I highly recommend Bespoke Fine Jewelry and can’t wait to use them again in the future!

    thumb Brittney Caracciolo
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely loved working on my ring with Jon. I couldn't be happier with the final result. I definitely recommend his services to anyone that wants a beautifully constructed ring. Yes, you who's reading this, stop overthinking it and contact them now! You won't regret it.

    thumb G. Loz
    9/27/2018

    review rating 5  We had a wonderful experience with Bespokke Fine Jewelry. My husband and I wanted to change my engagement and wedding band. I was wearing a temporary ring for the last 3 years because I lost my original set. The owner came to our Business Network meeting and told me he does all jewelry and was so excited to have someone to personally work with on a professional level. Jonathan Lintz the owner was so helpful and professional. We worked with Jonathan and really appreciated that he helped but did not push or try to alter what we wanted. Instead he helped me find the ring I always wanted, and special ordered it to make sure it was perfect. No pressure, no pushy salesman, just kind service with genuine compassionate pride for his work. Thanks for my bling 💍 Jonathan. Monica C

    thumb Monica Chiduza
    11/02/2018

    review rating 5  Jon Lintz, the owner, was professional, creative, helpful and efficient. My wedding band (from 35 years ago) was lost, and the design is no longer manufactured. Jon took extensive photos from my wife's matching ring, then created a replacement via CAD that reflected the intricate carvings and shape of the original. He was patient through multiple iterations of drawings until we saw what we wanted, and then the physical object exactly reflected the pictures. I would not hesitate to go to Jon again or to recommend him to others.

    thumb Larry Elkin
    6/04/2018

    review rating 5  I had an idea for bespoke cufflinks and a tie tack to commemorate a colleague's new business and wasn't even sure it was possible. Jon made the process easy, efficient and the results are spectacular. His personal touch (he drove 30 miles to hand deliver the gifts to me so they wouldn't show up at work and ruin the surprise) was icing on the cake. I also appreciated the automated payment process (I'm a huge fan of efficient, easy-to-use automation). This already has me thinking of the next present. I could not have been more pleased from start to finish!

    thumb Jane Starling
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  Incredible experience! I wanted a custom necklace to recreate a lost pendant and Jon suggested a very similar design they already had to keep my costs down. I really appreciate he gave me that option and kept my best interests in mind. I did business with Jon completely over email, and he replied really quickly (usually on the same day or the very next day). I changed my mind a few times and asked questions since I don't know much about jewelry but he was professional and patient through it all. Not only that, I had a finished pendant in my mailbox within a month of my first email to him (including the 1.5 weeks it took for us to discuss the design). The finished product is beautiful and definitely good quality. Could not recommend Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry more!

    thumb Michelle Lee
    4/25/2018

Video Testimonials

Brandon and Lyndsay T. -Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Customers

Andrew M. -Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Customer

More From Our Customers

​I was given my grandmother’s engagement ring, and with Jon’s help, I was able to transform it into the perfect ring. I asked Jon to help me figure out a design where I could keep the original integrity and essence of the former ring; which is exactly what he did. He understood my budget and worked with me to get everything that I wanted. The best part about working with Jon was that he really cared about what he was doing and it showed with the final product. I am glad that I had the opportunity to meet and work with Jon and Bespoke Fine Jewelry.

Paul G.· Belmont, CA

The engagement ring I ordered from Bespoke is absolutely stunning! I dealt with Jon Lintz through the process. I gave him the parameters that my fiancé had requested be present in her ring and he found a dozen or so designs that fit the description. I was able to customize and engrave the ring to the exact specifications that I wanted, so now there is no other ring like it. Sure anyone can go to Kay Jewelers or Jared’s, but Bespoke has unique, well made rings. Jon met with me on 3 separate occasions to sort out the details, he was flexible enough to meet me in a central location because we both work/live about an hour apart. He gave me professional advise based on his experiences. He didn’t just try to sell me the most expensive ring he could find, he was determined to find the ring and stone that was the perfect fit for my fiancé.

Jason R.· Dillsburg, PA

My husband and I have loved all of the pieces we have created with Bespoke Fine Jewelry. An engagement ring, our wedding bands, and a crucifix, were all created with attention to detail. Jon was helpful not only when it came to designing but in helping us get the best deal possible. We continually get complimented on our jewelry, which has always been appraised higher than what we have paid. We are so thankful for the care not only Jon has provided but the quality and craftsmanship by the jewelers. We look forward to continuing to use Bespoke Fine Jewelry for all of our future purchases.

Christina M.· Hershey, PA

​I have the pleasure of having several custom pieces and I love them! Everywhere I go, people always compliment me on my rings and ask where they can find a piece as unique as mine. Jon listened to what I wanted, and made them come true! 

Shay S.· Lebanon, PA

​Thanks again, Bespoke!! Job well done!! It’s the most beautiful ring I’ve ever seen! It took my breath away! Literally!

Adam and Alexis C.· Chandler, AZ

​Over the summer I had a chance to work with Jon at Bespoke Fine Jewelry. I did not like it, I LOVED it! I had a millions custom engagement ring ideas and a billion photos. Somehow Jon helped me combine my favorites into one incredible ring. My fiancé loves it, it looks amazing, and people comment on it all of the time. Sure, this review may see canned or fake, but it’s really not. For the quality, the price can’t be beat. Trust me I looked. Anyway, if you want jewelry do yourself a favor, talk to Jon. I admire my fiance’s ring every day. Just knowing there will never be one exactly like it. Pretty awesome. And its blindingly sparkly, so that’s cool too.

Brandon T.· Harrisburg, PA